Governing Body

We are a very active Governing Body meeting formally three times each term, but maintaining a high profile within the school at the various school and fundraising events.

Mr. David Cooper Chair, Chair of Finance Committee  
Mr. Andy Jones Teaching Staff Governor  
Mrs. Sam Roberts            Vice Chair  
Mrs. Catherine Hines Vice Chair  
Mrs. Lara Gardiner Chair of Personnel & Curriculum Committee  
Mr. Jonathan Furness Head Teacher, ex-officio  
Mrs. Rebecca Taylor    
Mr. Gagan Mohindra    

The Governing Body have their own Web Portal containing the work that they do.




David Cooper
Chair of Governors

Cat Hines
Vice Chair

Sam Roberts
Vice Chair




Andy Jones

Lara Gardiner





Teresa Nicholson